Menu
Visitors counter
Today: 435
This month: 435
All: 14844

Assoc. Prof. Ing. Robert Ulewicz, PhD.

Director of Department of Production Engineering and Safety - Associate professor

E-mail: ulewicz@zim.pcz.pl

Assoc. Prof. Ing. Piotr Tomski, PhD.

Vice-Director of Department of Production Engineering and Safety - Associate professor

E-mail: tomskip@wp.pl

Ing. Magdalena Mazur, PhD.

Vice-Director of Department of Production Engineering and Safety - lecturer

E-mail: mazur.m@azim.pcz.pl

 

Joanna Rosak-Szyrocka, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: jrosak@zim.pcz.pl

Ing. Renata Stasiak-Betlejewska, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: renatastasiak@wp.pl

Ing. Manuela Ingaldi, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: manuela@gazeta.pl

Ing. Dorota Klimecka-Tatar, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: klimt@wip.pcz.pl

Ing. Anna Sobocińska, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: anias@zim.pcz.czest.pl

Ing. Justyna Żywiołek, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: j.zywiolek@gmail.com

Ing. Marta Jagusiak-Kocik, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: m.jagusiak-kocik@o2.pl

Ing. Marek Krynke, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: krynke@zim.pcz.pl

Ing. Wojciech Babicz, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: wojciech.babicz@zim.pcz.pl

 

Ing. Piotr Sygut, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: sygut@zim.pcz.pl

Msc. Ing. Krzysztof Mielczarek

assistant

E-mail: k.mielczarek@wp.pl

Ing. Krzysztof Knop, PhD.

lecturer

E-mail: krzysztof.knop@wz.pcz.pl

Msc. Marta Niciejewska

assistant

E-mail: marta.n@vip.onet.pl

Msc. Ing. Aleksandra Rak

assistant

E-mail: arak@fluid.is.pcz.pl

 

Multiprofessor Stanisław Borkowski

HONORARY EMPLOYEE OF DEPARTMENT OF PRODUCTION ENGINEERING AND SAFETY


 

Former employees of Institute of Production Engineering:

  • Marek Kasprzak
  • Krzysztof Siekański
  • Marta Migalska
  • Samer Zuabi
  • Andrzej Prus
  • Aleksandra Saran
  • Aleksandra Radziszewska
  • Małgorzata Zrębacz-Niesmaczna
  • Mariusz Marczak
  • Michalina Pałuszka
  • Magdalena Mermer
  • Elżbieta Kopciuszewska
  • Katarzyna Walentek
  • Ewa Wszendybył
  • Agnieszka Czajkowska
  • Mariusz Walentek
  • Piotr Bojanowicz
  • Maciej Chwastowski
  • Miłosz Majewski
  • Arkadiusz Rychter
  • Aleksandra Szczeszek
  • Marek Rabenda
  • Jacek Selejdak
  • Paweł Szklarzyk
  • Krzysztof Tubielewicz
  • Otakar Bokuvka
  • Jiri Kliber
  • Rafał Sikora
  • Magdalena Pypno-Guzek (Godala)
  • Anna Kawalec
  • Czesław Miland
  • Józef Koszkul
  • Piotr Czaja